Contact

Address

Name Artglas Recykling
Address ul. Kościuszki 28, 68-131 Wymiarki, woj. Lubuskie
NIP 924-114-09-19
REGON 971272040

Office

Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail office@showyglass.com

Chief Executive Officer – CEO

Name Zbigniew Lenk
Phone +48 612 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail zbigniew.lenk@showyglass.com

Sales Department

Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail sales@showyglass.com

Sales (North America)

Name Bogusław Lenk
Mobile +48 604 416 742
Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 41
E-mail boguslaw.lenk@showyglass.com

Sales (Europe)

Name Michał Masow
Mobile +48 796 460 255
Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 41
E-mail michal.masow@showyglass.com

Marketing Department

Name Katarzyna Lenk
Mobile +48 533 030 194
Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail katarzyna.lenk@showyglass.com

Project Department

Name Paula Lenk
Mobile +48 731 411 222
Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail paula.lenk@showyglass.com

Logistics Department

Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail logistics@showyglass.com

Accountancy

Phone +48 68 412 98 43
Fax +48 68 414 32 70
E-mail accounting@showyglass.com

ALWAYS INNOVATIVE AND CLASSY With us, your outdoor spaces will shine like a diamond!